The 2018 OQSL Playoffs will be held September 14-15, 2018. The schedule is being finalized and will be available shortly.

Anticipated OQSL Playoff double elimination weekend schedule

September 14 – Games start at 6:00 pm (minimum 1 game, maximum 2 games, depending on team).

September 15 – Games start at 8:00 am and go to approximately 6:45 pm.

Note: The OQSL Year-end banquet will be held September 15 after games at the Royal Oak.